

## Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

(Approved by NCISM, NewDelhi and Affiliated to M.P. Medical Science University, Jabalpur (M.P.)

Recognized by Department of Ayush, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal (M.P.)

Phone: 07067220000, Email: principalsassam@gmail.com, Website: http://sassam.org

Ref. No.SASSAM/61/2023 Date: 30/01/2023

## **Constitution Of College Council**

To facilitate and energize the environment in college campus we propose to inform the following College Council committee for effective functioning-

SNo.	Name Of Member	Post	Designation
1	Dr.Sunil Ramchandra Khandare	Principal ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Chairman
2	Dr.Sanjay Kumar Jain	Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
3	Dr.Kalish B Patil	Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
4	Dr.Preeti Chopra	Associate Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
5	Dr.Sanjay Burde	Associate Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
6	Dr. Ashwin Pandya	Assistant Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
7	Dr. Subhash Keshwa Rao	Assistant Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
8	Dr. Anadi Parasar	Consultant ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
9	Dr.Deepthi Ramakrishnan	Consultant ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
10	Dr. Priyanka Tripathi	Consultant , Sardar Aijt Singh Smriti Ayu. Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P.	Member
11	Mr.Girraj Patel	Office Superintendent	Member

Principal
Sardar Ajit Singh Smiriti Ayurvedic Mahavidyalaya
Adampur Chawni, Bhopal (M.P.)

Principal Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayurvedic Mahavidhayalaya Adampur Chawani Bhopal M.P



## Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

(Approved by NCISM, NewDelhi and Affiliated to M.P. Medical Science University, Jabalpur (M.P.)

Recognized by Department of Ayush, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal (M.P.)

Phone: 07067220000, Email: principalsassam@gmail.com, Website: http://sassam.org

Ref. No.SASSAM/87/2022 Date: 07/06/2022

## **Constitution Of College Council**

To facilitate and energize the environment in college campus we propose to inform the following College Council committee for effective functioning-

SNo.	Name Of Member	Post	Designation
1	DR.Sunil Ramchandra K handare	Principal ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Chairman
2	Dr.Kailash B Patil	Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
3	Dr.Sanjay Kumar Jain	Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
4	Dr.Vandana Kathane	Associate Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
5	Dr.Preeti Chopra	Associate Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
6	Dr.Nitesh Kamble	Assistant Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
7	Dr.Ashwin Pandya	Assistant Professor ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
8	Dr. Priyanka tiwari	Consultant ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
9	Dr. Shahnawaz Diwan	Consultant ,Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayu.Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P	Member
10	Dr. Niharika Mishra Awasthi	DMS , Sardar Aijt Singh Smriti Ayu. Mahavidhyalaya Bhopal M.P.	Member
11	Mr.Hanumant Singh Mewada	Office Superintendent	Member



Principal Sardar Ajit Singh Smriti Ayurvedic Mahavidhayalaya Adampur Chawani Bhopal M.P